My Little One’s MUST HAVE Mittens

Good morning!

Over the weekend I finished my lovely purple socks (which I love!) and my littlest one found a ball of yarn and told me he MUST HAVE mittens (he has several pairs of gloves and mittens already). Really? *haha*

So, here they are… now he wants a whole bodysuit! (ummm, maybe not, dear…). The colorway is a bit strange – it looks dirty in spots (at least to me). But given their purpose and who they are for, they’ll be dirty soon enough anyway!

P1010988

One thought on “My Little One’s MUST HAVE Mittens”

Leave a Reply

